Yes, it is FREE to register on TravelBuddiesTalk and to use all its features. There are no membership accounts once you are registered.
TravelBuddiesTalk envisions to create a friendly travel community where people can find friends among like-mined travels and that would not be possible if users could anonymously post and message other travellers. Furthermore, registration helps us prevent spam and improve your experience on TravelBuddiesTalk.
After you click on this button, an e-mail will be sent to the creator of the particular trip. If your request is approved, you will receive an e-mail that will inform you that you are a part of the trip now.
There is a small yellow box next to each trip which indicates how many people have been approved for the selected trip. If you want to find more details about people going to a trip, go to the trip detail and click on the yellow box.
If you want to be displayed in the Meet Up database, you need to make sure you set meet up to yes in your profile. The meet up option is shown on the right from your profile picture and it has to say YES. If it says NO, simply switch to YES by clicking on the yellow button and click on YES.
We reserve a right to delete your profile if you violate our terms and conditions. TravelBuddiesTalk also reserves a right to reset user’s fake profile pictures and cover pictures if inappropriate.
If you no longer want to be on TravelBuddiesTalk, you can always decide to delete your profile. You can delete your account from your profile if you go to Edit Profile/My Account/Delete. Account All your photos and messages will be deleted once you delete your account.